Seven Swardeston players named in Norfolk 2013 performance squad


Good news reaches us from the Norfolk County Cricket Club selection camp.

Seven Swardeston players have been selected for the 2013 Norfolk Performance Squad. So take a bow George Walker, Cal Taylor, Matt Taylor, Michael Eccles, Peter Lambert, Steve Gray, Lewis Denmark. They kick off their season on 20 January with the first training session at Taverham Hall School.

Good luck from all at Swardeston.


Leave A Reply