NCA junior competitions

Each year we enter teams in the annual Cecil Amey Norfolk Cricket Alliance Junior Competitions.

They are:

  • Under-9s – John Dewing Trophy
  • Under 11s – Terry Moore Trophy
  • Under13s – Allan Bridgewater Trophy
  • Under 15s – Andy Seeley Trophy

The club also enters the ECB national competitions for Under-13 and Under-15 teams.

2021 TEAM MANAGERS
U15 Manager – Tony Bailey (tbailey15@ntlworld.com & 07954 204964)
U13 Manager – Cameron Clarke (camclarke07@gmail.com & 07746 778996)
U11 Manager – Ben Chapman (benchapman332@gmail.com & 07926 504384)
U9 Manager – Dale Clarke (rachyclarke@gmail.com & 07979 920632)

2021 FIXTURES
Under-9s
Thursday 5/27/21 Under 9 v Norwich Home
Sunday 5/30/21 Under 9 v Brooke Away
Monday 6/7/21 Under 9 v Garboldisham Away
Thursday 6/24/21 Under 9 v Lowestoft Home
Monday 7/5/21 Under 9 v Martham Home

Under-11s
Wednesday 6/2/21 Under 11 v Bradenham Away
Monday 6/7/21 Under 11 v Rocklands Home
Wednesday 6/16/21 Under 11 v Garboldisham Away
Monday 6/28/21 Under 11 v Norwich Home
Wednesday 7/14/21 Under 11 v Diss Away

Under-13s
Wednesday 5/26/21 Under 13 v Norwich Away
Wednesday 6/2/21 Under 13 v Garboldisham Away
Tuesday 6/8/21 Under 13 v Old Buckenham Away
Monday 6/14/21 Under 13 v Bradenham Home
Monday 7/12/21 Under 13 v Rocklands Home
Thursday 7/22/21 Under 13 v Diss Home

Under-15s
Monday 5/17/21 Under 15 v Old Buckenham Home
Monday 5/24/21 Under 15 v Norwich Home
Monday 6/7/21 Under 15 v Bradenham Away
Thursday 6/17/21 Under 15 v Garboldisham Home
Thursday 6/24/21 Under 15 v Rocklands Away

ECB Competitions
Friday 5/14/21 Under 13 v HTV Away
Thursday 5/27/21 Under 15 v Gt Melton Away