Swardeston CEYMS Youth

2018 fixtures

All home games played at Hilltops
Dates subject to change.

Swardeston CEYMS U9s (NFK Alliance Group 2)

Sunday 3rd June – Sprowston – AWAY – 10am
Sunday 10th June – Great Melton – HOME – 10am
Sunday 17th June – Vauxhall Mallards – HOME – 10am
Sunday 24th June – Norwich – AWAY – 10am
Monday 2nd July – Garboldisham – AWAY 6pm

Swardeston CEYMS U11s (NFK Alliance Group 1)

Thursday 3rd May – Great Ellingham – HOME – 6pm
Wednesday 9th May – Great Melton – AWAY – 6pm
Monday 21st May – Garboldisham – AWAY – 6pm
Wednesday 6th June – Rocklands – AWAY – 6pm
Wednesday 13th June – Sprowston – HOME – 6pm
Thursday 21st June – Norwich – HOME – 6pm

Swardeston CEYMS U13s (NFK Alliance Group 1

Thursday 10th May – Rocklands – AWAY – 6pm
Wednesday 16th May – Garboldisham – AWAY – 6pm
Wednesday 23rd May – Diss – HOME – 6pm
Wednesday 6th June – Hethersett & TV – AWAY – 6pm
Monday 11th June – Great Melton – HOME – 6pm
Wednesday 27th June – Old Buckenham – HOME – 6pm

Swardeston CEYMS U15 ‘A’ (NFK Alliance Group 1)

Wednesday 2nd May – Garboldisham – AWAY – 6pm
Friday 11th May – Old Buckenham – HOME – 6pm
Friday 18th May – Rocklands – AWAY – 6pm
Thursday 24th May – Great Ellingham – HOME – 6pm
Monday 4th June – Great Melton – AWAY – 6pm
Friday 15th June – Bradenham – HOME – 6pm

Swardeston CEYMS U15 ‘B’ (NFK Alliance Group 2)

Monday 7th May – Acle – AWAY – 6pm
Thursday 17th May – Norwich – AWAY – 6pm
Monday 21st May – Vauxhall Mallards – HOME – 6pm
Friday 8th June – Sprowston – HOME – 6pm
Thursday 14th June – Old Catton – HOME – 6pm
Thursday 28th June – AB Wanderers – AWAY – 6pm